Board of Directors

President

Lauren Patterson

Patriot Home Loans, Inc.
e-mail: lauren@uamp.org

Treasurer

Chris Buckway

Clear Insurance Solutions
e-mail: chris@uamp.org

  Secretary/Membership

Brenda Whitehead

Franklin American
e-mail: brenda@uamp.org

Events

Brittany Black

Kismet Lending
e-mail: brittany@uamp.org

Legislative Chair

John G. Stevens

Cornerstone Mortgage Group
e-mail: john@uamp.org

Communications

Nathan S. Pierce

Advanced Funding
e-mail: nathan@uamp.org