Board of Directors

President

Lauren Patterson

Patriot Home Loans, Inc.
e-mail: lauren@uamp.org

Treasurer

Chris Buckway

Clear Insurance Solutions
e-mail: chris@uamp.org

Membership

Laurie Christiansen

e-mail: lauriechristiansen7@gmail.com

  Secretary/Membership

Brenda Whitehead

Franklin American
e-mail: brenda@uamp.org

Events

Brittany Black

Kismet Lending
e-mail: brittany@uamp.org



Jason Frazier

CF Wholesale
e-mail: jason.frazier@cardinalfinancial.com



Jason Gautreau

Network Funding
e-mail: jason@jgloans.com



Josh Kramer

Caliber Home Loans
e-mail: josh.kramer@caliberhomeloans.com


Dave McGill

Arch MI
e-mail: dmcgill@archmi.com