Board of Directors

President

Lauren Patterson

Patriot Home Loans, Inc.
e-mail: lauren@uamp.org

Treasurer

Chris Buckway

Clear Insurance Solutions
e-mail: chris@uamp.org

  Secretary/Membership

Brenda L Whitehead

Plaza Home Mortgage
e-mail: brenda.whitehead@plazahomemortgage.com

Events

Brittany Black

Kismet Lending
e-mail: brittany@uamp.org


Jason Gautreau

Network Funding
e-mail: jason@jgloans.com


Josh Kramer

Caliber Home Loans
e-mail: josh.kramer@caliberhomeloans.com


Dave McGill

Arch MI
e-mail: dmcgill@archmi.com